Domestic Thriller Writer Kristyn Kusek Lewis Presents Half of What You Hear

We love a good domestic thriller and this author is writing some of the best stuff out there right now.  Bring your book club!!!

Praise for Half of What You Hear:

“The fast pace and intriguing mystery make this one perfect for fans of Big Little Lies. A compelling look at the power of small-town gossip.” — Kirkus Reviews

“Imagine a Liane Moriarty novel served with a tall glass of sweet tea and you’ll have Half of What You Hear. Kristyn Kusek Lewis’ latest tells the story of a Virginia town that may be too small to handle the truth—and the explosive result when several women’s secrets manage to come to light anyway. Utterly captivating.” — Camille Pagán Bestselling author of Woman Last Seen in Her Thirties

About the Author:

A former magazine editor at publications including Glamour and Child, Kristyn has been writing for national publications for over twenty years. Her work has appeared in the New York Times, O: The Oprah Magazine, Real Simple, Reader’s Digest, Glamour, SelfRedbookCosmopolitanMarie ClaireParentsAllureGood HousekeepingCooking LightHealthMen’s Health, the New York Daily News, and many more.

Kristyn is a graduate of the Vermont College of Fine Arts, where she earned an MFA in creative writing, and the College of the Holy Cross. She lives in the Washington, D.C. area with her family.

Event date: 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:30pm

Event address: 

1312 East Cary Street
Fountain Bookstore
Richmond, VA 23219
Half of What You Hear: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062673350
Availability: Currently Out of Stock - Available to Ship From Our Warehouse in 3-5 Days
Published: Harper Paperbacks - December 31st, 2018