Autographed Esme Addison

Esme Addison headshot

AUTOGRAPHED COPIES OF A SPELL FOR TROUBLE BY ESME ADDISON!

We are delighted to be working with Esme Addison and her "enchanting" debut! Filled with magic and mystery, this cozy is perfect for fans of Ellery Adams and Heather Blake.

"Murder and magic blend to form an intriguing tale in Esme Addison's charming, A Spell for Trouble. Fans of both cozy mysteries and paranormal fantasies will fall in love with the enchanting town of Bellamy Bay, where life is anything but mundane." --Alexia Gordon, award-winning author of the Gethsemane Brown mysteries

Want a personalized copy? Leave your name in the comments field at checkout.

If you just want an author signature, leave that field blank.

 

 

 

A Spell for Trouble: An Enchanted Bay Mystery Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781643853031
Availability: Currently Out of Stock - Available to Ship From Our Warehouse in 3-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - July 7th, 2020