Browse Books: Music / Ethnic

Music in Arabia: Perspectives on Heritage, Mobility, and Nation Cover Image
By Issa Boulos (Editor), Virginia Danielson (Editor), Anne K. Rasmussen (Editor)
$125.00
Comes From Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 3-10 Days
Turtle Beach Stealth: 600 White Gen 2 Wireless Gaming Headset for PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 Cover Image
$92.39
Not available for purchase
African Drum Music - Kpanlogo Cover Image
$35.10
Comes From Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 3-10 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
Activism Through Music During the Apartheid Era and Beyond: When Voices Meet Cover Image
$130.00
Comes From Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 3-10 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
Koya loves sleeping and BTS.: Notebook for Fans of BTS, Jungkook, K-Pop and BT21. Cover Image
$9.81
Comes From Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 3-10 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
Rap on Gangsta Rap: Who Run It?: Gangsta Rap and Visions of Black Violence Cover Image
$10.00
Not available for purchase
Masters Series de Cuba: El Tres Cubano Cover Image
$26.24
Comes From Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 3-10 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
Welsh Traditional Music Cover Image
$42.00
Not available for purchase
The Steelband Movement: The Forging of a National Art in Trinidad and Tobago Cover Image
$30.00
Comes From Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 3-10 Days
Musical Encounters at the 1889 Paris World's Fair (Eastman Studies in Music #32) Cover Image
$123.75
Comes From Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 3-10 Days
The Petrie Collection of the Ancient Music of Ireland Cover Image
$34.80
Comes From Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 3-10 Days
Heartbeat, Warble, and the Electric Powwow: American Indian Music Cover Image
$32.44
Comes From Our Warehouse - Usually Ships in 3-10 Days

Pages