Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Diamond Box Set (Paperback)

Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Diamond Box Set Cover Image
Currently Out of Stock - Available to Ship From Our Warehouse in 3-5 Days


Minecraft meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in the 6-book boxed set of the very popular 8-Bit Warrior series of the journal of a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior!

Box set for Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior (Vol. 1-6)

About the Author

Cube Kid is the pen name of Eric Gunnar Taylor, a 33-year-old author who lives in Alaska. A fan of video games—and particularly Minecraft—he started writing fanfiction at a very young age. His first novel, The Diary of a Minecraft Villager, was self-published as an ebook in February 2015 and quickly became tremendously successful in the Minecraft community. The novel was acquired by the French publisher Édi8,and was published for the first time in France in February 2016 under the title LE JOURNAL D'UN NOOB, with new illustrations by Saboten. The Diary of a Minecraft Villager sparked worldwide interest. When he is not writing, Cube Kid loves travelling, fixing his car, voraciously reading fanfiction . . . and gaming!

Product Details
ISBN: 9781524853853
ISBN-10: 1524853852
Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing
Publication Date: September 24th, 2019