Shadowline Drift (Paperback)

Shadowline Drift Cover Image
$15.70
Available to Ship From Our Warehouse

Description


An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist - and madness - conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger. This unusual story is not for everyone, but adventurous readers looking for something different in a psychological thriller mixed with science fiction and fantasy may find it is exactly their cup of tea. In the vein of Lost and Inception.

About the Author


Alexes Razevich was born in New York and grew up in Orange County, California. She attended California State University San Francisco where she earned a degree in Creative Writing. After a successful career on the fringe of the electronics industry, including stints as Director of Marketing for a major trade show management company and as an editor for Electronic Engineering Times, she returned to her first love--fiction. She lives in Southern California with her husband. When she isn't writing, she enjoys playing hockey and travel.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781500211691
ISBN-10: 1500211699
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: July 19th, 2014
Pages: 212
Language: English