Every Deep Desire (Deadly Force #1) (Mass Market Paperbound)

Every Deep Desire (Deadly Force #1) Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
Fountain Bookstore
14 on hand, as of Dec 10 7:01am

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Deadly Force series.


"A complex, dark and chilling thriller"--RT Book Reviews

He's taking back his honor, his freedom, and the woman he loves.

Rafe Montfort was a decorated Green Beret, the best of the best, until a disastrous mission and an unforgivable betrayal destroyed his life. Now, this deadly soldier has returned to the sultry Georgia swamps to reunite with his brothers, and take back all he lost. But Juliet must never know the truth behind what he's done...or the dangerous secret that threatens to take him from her forever.

It took Juliet Capel eight long years to put her life back together after her husband was taken from her. Now Rafe is back, determined to protect her at any cost, and it's not just her heart that's in danger. The swamps hold a secret long buried and far deadlier than either of them could have imagined.

Deadly Force series:
Every Deep Desire (Book 1)
One Dark Wish (Book 2)
In Search of Truth (Book 3)

Product Details
ISBN: 9781492655602
ISBN-10: 1492655600
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publication Date: March 6th, 2018
Pages: 544
Language: English
Series: Deadly Force