Julie Langsdorf Autographed White Elephant Preorder Package

AUTOGRAPHED JULIE LANGSDORF PREORDER PACKAGE FOR WHITE ELEPHANT

It's a jungle out there!  Especially in the wilds of the D.C. suburbs!  Turf war is real, people!  Enjoy this razor-sharp and witty satire on contemporary American life perfect for fans of Anne Patchett and Where'd You Go Bernadette.

Order by Sunday, January 26th, 11:59pm to receive your special gift:

**Preorder package: signed book, bookmark, and a lovely lemon-scented candle!

Want a personalized copy? Leave your name in the comments field at checkout. If you prefer an author signature only, please leave this field blank. 

Books will ship starting on Tuesday, January 27th.