Julie Langsdorf Autographed White Elephant with Candle

AUTOGRAPHED JULIE LANGSDORF PACKAGE FOR WHITE ELEPHANT

It's a jungle out there!  Especially in the wilds of the D.C. suburbs!  Turf war is real, people!  Enjoy this razor-sharp and witty satire on contemporary American life perfect for fans of Anne Patchett and Where'd You Go Bernadette.

Limited supply package!

Signed book, bookmark, and a lovely lemon-scented candle!

Personalizations not available for this item.

 

 

 

$16.99
SKU: x57767